INFRA Uudenmaan hallitus

Nina Lindström
RTA-YHTIÖT OY
Kerkkolankatu 28, 05800 Hyvinkää
nina.lindstrom@rta-yhtiot.fi, +358 50 456 8122

Juha Halonen
Kalliorakennus-Yhtiöt Oy
Petikontie 1, 01720 Vantaa
juha.halonen@kalliorakennus.com, +358 40 511 7731

Jyri Hussa
VRJ Etelä-Suomi Oy
Mittatie 24, 01260 Vantaa
jyri.hussa@vrj.fi, +358 41 5177 622

Pia Metsola
Nostometsot Oy
Ruukintie 4, 53500 Lappeenranta
pia.metsola@nostometsot.fi, +358 50 343 8307

Jari Teini
Rakennusteini Oy
Koivukummuntie 15, 01510 Vantaa
jari.teini@rakennusteini.fi, +358 400 426 060

Ville Sainio
VJ Maa-ainesOy
Riimukuja 8, 05100 Röykkä
ville.sainio@vjmaa-aines.com, +358 50 371 9498

Tuomo Piekka
Konekauha Oy
Getbackantie 4 B, 01760 Vantaa
konekauha@kolumbus.fi, +358 400 815  363

Antti Ruusunlehti
Maanrakennusliike Arno Ruusunlehti Oy
Rantaojantie 4, 02740 Espoo
ruusunlehti@ruusunlehti.fi, +358 500 420 266

Sami Tervo
Maarakennus Tervo Oy
Parivaljakko 4, 06100 Porvoo
sttervo@gmail.com, +358 400 715 457

Oskari Wuorio
Konevuori Oy 
Helkamäentie 15, 07231 Monninkylä
oskari.wuorio@konevuori.fi, +358 400 618 032