INFRA Pohjoisen hallitus

Ahti Alamäki
Maanrakennus Alamäki Oy
Färimäenkatu 4, 95420 Tornio
ahti.alamaki@mra.fi, +358400694886

Olavi Järvenpää
VRJ Group Oy
Pikkukiventie 6, 90620 Oulu
olavi.jarvenpaa@vrj.fi, +358400682428

Jaakko Uunila
Uunila Oy
Isonkedontie 4, 68100 Himanka
uunila@uunila.com, +358400707033

Hannu Kilpeläinen
Louhintaliike Hannu Kilpeläinen Oy
Taipaleentie 116, 88900 Kuhmo
pommihannu@outlook.com, +358500128247

Jorma Susi
Maansiirto ja Rakennussuunnittelu Jorma Susi
Repolaisentie 12, 87830 Nakertaja
jorma.susi@elisanet.fi, +358407303753

Anne Pyykkönen 
Pyykkönen Yhtiöt Oy
Puolangantie 10, 88300 Paltamo
anne.pyykkonen@mrl-pyykkonen.com,+3588871888

Tapio Maijala
T Maijala Oy
Mustolanperäntie 61, 85800 Haapajärvi
tapio.maijala@pp.inet.fi, +358400383876

Jukka Juola
Andament Group Oy
Kalajoentie 6, 85100 Kalajoki
jukka.juola@andament.fi, +358500599134

Jari Koponen 
Maarakennus Kamara Oy
Isokatu 27, 90100 OULU
jari.koponen@maarakennuskamara.fi, +358405408787

Raimo Pohjanen
Pohjaset Oy
Valiontie 8, 94450 Keminmaa
raimo.pohjanen@pohjaset.com, +358400696646

Jussi Tuohino 
Alltime Oy
Haaransuontie 20, 90240 Oulu 
jussi.tuohino@alltime.fi, +358400292800

Harri Posti
HV-Maarakennus Oy
Karjalahdenkatu 28, 94600 Kemi
harri.posti@hvm.fi, +358400694286

Antti Niskakoski 
KNK Networks
Ylilestintie 676, 85900 REISJÄRVI
antti.niskakoski@knk-networks.fi, +358405906084

Tuomo Kemppe
Maansiirtoliike Kemppe Oy
Nivankyläntie 129, 96100 Rovaniemi
katja.kemppe@pp.inet.fi, +358400690831

Seppo Hyvönen
Koneurakointi Veljekset Hyvönen Oy
Hyvölänkyläntie 6 A, 88610 Vuokatti
seppo.hyvonen@vuokatti.net, +358445249676

Kari Karjalainen
Veljekset Karjalainen Oy
Pyhäntie 2030, 98530 Pyhätunturi
kari.karjalainen@vkarjalainen.inet.fi, +358405593857

Seppo Kylmämaa 

Oulun Autokuljetus Oy
Poikkimaantie 18, 90400 Oulu
seppo.kylmamaa@oak.fi, +358447125882

Ilmari Tauriainen 
Oulun Maakone Oy
Kataja-ahontie 7, 90240 Oulu
ilmari.tauriainen@omkoy.fi, +358400681726